search for books and compare prices
Superman: Day of Doom
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062210012
 
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (September 24, 2013)
9780062210012 | details & prices | 32 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 1-2 | 0.16 lbs | List price $3.99
About: Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world’s greatest super hero!