search for books and compare prices
Summer in the Invisible City
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780525429173
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (June 21, 2016)
9780525429173 | details & prices | 336 pages | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, a sparkling coming-of-age story about self-discovery, first love, and the true meaning of family Seventeen-year-old Sadie Bell has this summer all figured out: She’s going to befriend the cool girls at her school.