search for books and compare prices
Strange Skies
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781522657873
 
With Kristi Helvig | Mp3 una edition from Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (May 24, 2016)
9781522657873 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | List price $9.99
About: Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out―perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After.