search for books and compare prices
Stop Following Me, Moon!
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
School and Library
Book cover for 9780803741591
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (April 19, 2016)
9780803741591 | details & prices | 40 pages | 10.00 × 10.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books   Bear is hungry.