search for books and compare prices
Spirit Week Showdown
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062342331
 
With Crystal Allen | from Balzer & Bray (January 26, 2016)
9780062342331 | details & prices | 227 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.70 lbs | List price $16.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062342348
 
With Crystal Allen | Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (January 3, 2017)
9780062342348 | details & prices | 240 pages | List price $6.99
About: A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy.