search for books and compare prices
Slaves of Socorro
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Reprint
Book cover for 9780142427262
 
Reprint edition from Puffin (April 7, 2015)
9780142427262 | details & prices | 462 pages | 5.25 × 7.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.80 lbs | List price $8.99
About: The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal.
none
Book cover for 9780391035010 Book cover for 9780399163555
 
from Philomel Books (July 15, 2014)
9780399163555 | details & prices | 462 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.60 lbs | List price $18.99
About: From the author of the mega-selling Ranger's Apprentice!
With Susan Brock, Laurel Brake, Maureen Moran, David Daniell, Owen Knowles | from Humanities Pr (April 1, 1987); titled "The Year's Work in English Studies, 1984"
9780391035010 | details & prices | List price $99.00
This edition also contains The Year''s Work in English Studies, 1984