search for books and compare prices
Slasher Girls and Monster Boys
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741737
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 18, 2015); titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys"
9780803741737 | details & prices | 384 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.38 lbs | List price $17.99
About: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAA host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147514080
 
from Speak (September 6, 2016); titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys"
9780147514080 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99
About: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAStefan Bachmann, Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, A.