search for books and compare prices
RISK: The Science and Politics of Fear
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780771032998
 
from McClelland & Stewart Ltd (April 30, 2008)
9780771032998 | details & prices | 395 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | 1.60 lbs | List price $34.99
About: Book by Gardner, Dan
Paperback
Book cover for 9780771032592
 
from McClelland & Stewart Ltd (January 27, 2009)
9780771032592 | details & prices | 6.00 × 9.25 × 1.00 in. | 1.15 lbs | List price $19.99
About: In the tradition of Malcolm Gladwell, Gardner explores a new way of thinking about the decisions we make.