search for books and compare prices
Potrillo
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9788493808785
 
from Vaso Roto Ediciones (January 1, 2011)
9788493808785 | details & prices | 200 pages | List price $27.95
About: An expert on European literature, a great lover of classical Chinese poetry, and a writer in the tradition of Emerson and Thoreau, few contemporary poets manage as Charles Wright does to transmit the feelings of man in nature, the intimate relationship he can form with his surroundings.