search for books and compare prices
One Moment
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781606840863
 
from Egmont USA (June 26, 2012)
9781606840863 | details & prices | 261 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.84 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Following on the heels of her "must read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Gayle Forman.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781510714557 Book cover for 9781606844366
 
from Sky Pony Pr (January 3, 2017)
9781510714557 | details & prices | 288 pages | List price $9.99
About: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life.
Reprint edition from Egmont USA (July 9, 2013)
9781606844366 | details & prices | 261 pages | 5.25 × 8.00 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.44 lbs | List price $9.99
About: Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman.