search for books and compare prices
The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbs
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780553511239
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (February 2, 2016)
9780553511239 | details & prices | 263 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.80 lbs | List price $16.99
About: For fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan comes the swashbuckling story of a little cat's adventures on the high seas   Captain Natick does not want to take a kitten on board his ship when it sets sail in 1837, but his daughter convinces him that the scrawny yellow cat will bring good luck.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780553511260
 
Dgs edition from Yearling Books (February 7, 2017)
9780553511260 | details & prices | 272 pages | List price $6.99
About: For fans of Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan comes the swashbuckling story of a little cat’s high seas adventures, now available as a Yearling paperback.
Library
Book cover for 9780553511246
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (February 2, 2016)
9780553511246 | details & prices | 263 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.85 lbs | List price $19.99
About: For fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan comes the swashbuckling story of a little cat's adventures on the high seas   Captain Natick does not want to take a kitten on board his ship when it sets sail in 1837, but his daughter convinces him that the scrawny yellow cat will bring good luck.