search for books and compare prices
Nemesis
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780399171277 Book cover for 9781410477279
 
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (July 8, 2015)
9781410477279 | details & prices | 533 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | 1.42 lbs | List price $37.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: Special Agent Lacey Sherlock interrogates a terrorist she prevented from launching a grenade at an American airport while Dillon Savich tracks a killer who styles himself like a Hollywood Dracula.
from Putnam Pub Group (July 7, 2015)
9780399171277 | details & prices | 384 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.50 in. | 1.36 lbs | List price $26.95
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780395510179 Book cover for 9780515155686 Book cover for 9781594139338
 
Large print edition from Large Print Pr (July 5, 2016); titled "Nemesis: An FBI Thriller"
9781594139338 | details & prices | List price $14.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times–bestselling author Catherine Coulter.
from Jove Pubns (July 5, 2016)
9780515155686 | details & prices | 464 pages | 4.25 × 7.50 × 0.93 in. | List price $9.99
This edition also contains Nemesis
About: “Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
With Ann Reilly (other contributor) | from Houghton Mifflin (April 1, 1989); titled "Taylor's Pocket Guide to Modern Roses"
9780395510179 | details & prices | 127 pages | 4.25 × 6.00 × 0.25 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.95
This edition also contains Nemesis, Taylor''s Pocket Guide to Modern Roses
About: Offers expert advice on selecting, planting, and protecting 79 different modern rose varieties, including floribundas, grandifloras, hybrid teas, and miniatures