search for books and compare prices
My Brother Is a Superhero
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780391032217 Book cover for 9780451474773
 
from Viking Childrens Books (July 21, 2015)
9780451474773 | details & prices | 290 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 3-4 | 0.95 lbs | List price $16.99
With K. Vajpayi | from Humanities Pr (January 1, 1986); titled "Astrological Combination"
9780391032217 | details & prices | List price $10.00
This edition also contains Astrological Combination
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147516053 Book cover for 9780857634795
 
Dgs edition from Puffin (January 3, 2017)
9780147516053 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $7.99
About: The award-winning #1 international bestseller that's perfect for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
from Gardners Books (July 1, 2015)
9780857634795 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $11.55
About: Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack.