search for books and compare prices
A Much Married Man
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
1
1 edition from St Martins Pr Thomas Dunne Books (June 12, 2007)
9781429915779 | details & prices | 464 pages | List price $9.99
Reprint
Book cover for 9780312382261
 
Reprint edition from Griffin (May 27, 2008)
9780312382261 | details & prices | 451 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.25 in. | 0.94 lbs | List price $25.99
About: From one of the sharpest observers of the modern scene comes this witty, intelligent, and irresistible novel in the tradition of Gosford Park and Snobs.
none
Book cover for 9780312363833
 
from Thomas Dunne Books (May 29, 2007)
9780312363833 | details & prices | 464 pages | 6.75 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | 1.70 lbs | List price $24.95
About: Social satire in the manner of Edith Wharton or Anthony Trollope.