search for books and compare prices
Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062317001
 
from Perennial (November 1, 2016)
9780062317001 | details & prices | 368 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 0.83 in. | List price $15.99
About: The acclaimed author of Time Warped tackles the very latest research in the fields of neuroscience, psychology, and biology to provide a fresh, fascinating, and thought-provoking look at our relationship with money—perfect for fans of Dan Ariely and Freakonomics.