search for books and compare prices
In the Mouth of the Whale
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780292775862
 
With Mark Gottdiener | from Univ of Texas Pr (March 1, 1985); titled "Social Production of Urban Space"
9780292775862 | details & prices | List price $32.50
This edition also contains Social Production of Urban Space
About: Since its first publication in 1985, The Social Production of Urban Space has become a landmark work in urban studies.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780575100756
 
Reprint edition from Victor Gollancz (April 1, 2015)
9780575100756 | details & prices | 376 pages | 5.00 × 7.75 × 1.00 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $16.95
About: A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F.