search for books and compare prices
In Desert and Wilderness
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780781802352 Book cover for 9780870521539
 
With Miroslaw Lipinski | from Hippocrene Books (April 1, 1994); titled "In Desert & Wilderness"
9780781802352 | details & prices | 6.25 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | 1.55 lbs | List price $19.95
About: In the tradition of Robinson Crusoe and Treasure Island comes a Sienkiewicz novel for readers of all ages!
from Hippocrene Books (December 1, 1991)
9780870521539 | details & prices | List price $18.00
About: An outstanding story and the most entertaining book I have read in years.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781511614214 Book cover for 9781530854301
 
from Createspace Independent Pub (April 3, 2016)
9781530854301 | details & prices | 366 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.83 in. | List price $13.50
About: In Desert and Wilderness is a popular novel for young people by Polish author and Nobel Prize-winning novelist Henryk Sienkiewicz, written in 1912.
from Createspace Independent Pub (April 8, 2015)
9781511614214 | details & prices | 120 pages | 8.50 × 11.00 × 0.28 in. | List price $7.49
from Createspace Independent Pub (February 24, 2015)
9781505446340 | details & prices | 270 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.61 in. | List price $19.99
from Hippocrene Books (November 1, 1989)
9780870528347 | details & prices | List price $15.95
About: This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original.