search for books and compare prices
The Hidden Gallery
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780061791130 Book cover for 9780062366948 Book cover for 9780373071494
 
With Maryrose Wood | Revised edition from Harpercollins Childrens Books (April 21, 2015)
9780062366948 | details & prices | 313 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.00 lbs | List price $6.99
About: The second book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a brand-new look.
With Maryrose Wood | Reprint edition from Harpercollins Childrens Books (January 24, 2012)
9780061791130 | details & prices | 313 pages | 5.00 × 7.50 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.48 lbs | List price $6.99
With Maura Seger, Maryrose Wood | from Harlequin Books (July 1, 1986); titled "Quest of the Eagle"
9780373071494 | details & prices | List price $2.50
This edition also contains Quest of the Eagle