search for books and compare prices
Hey, Duck!
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780375869907 Book cover for 9781524715816
 
Board book edition from Random House Childrens Books (January 3, 2017); titled "Hey, Duck"
9781524715816 | details & prices | 32 pages | List price $7.99
About: Perfect for every Easter basket, adorable Duck and Cat make their board book debut in this quacktastic "tail" about fun and friendship!
from Random House Childrens Books (January 22, 2013)
9780375869907 | details & prices | 40 pages | 8.25 × 10.25 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.76 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series!
Library
Book cover for 9780375969904
 
from Random House Childrens Books (January 22, 2013)
9780375969904 | details & prices | 40 pages | 8.25 × 10.25 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.65 lbs | List price $20.99
About: An adorable little duckling is trying to befriend another "duck.