search for books and compare prices
Gutshot Straight
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781522686118
 
With Lou Berney | Mp3 una edition from Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (July 26, 2016)
9781522686118 | details & prices | List price $9.99
About: A crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, this fast and funny debut is the story of "Shake" Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow―well, maybe after one last job.