search for books and compare prices
The Green Bicycle
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780525428060
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (September 22, 2015)
9780525428060 | details & prices | 346 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.05 lbs | List price $16.99
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147515032 Book cover for 9781101994368
 
Reprint edition from Puffin (April 12, 2016)
9780147515032 | details & prices | 346 pages | 5.00 × 7.75 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.60 lbs | List price $8.99
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
from Random House (September 22, 2015)
9781101994368 | details & prices | List price $12.99
About: The Green BicycleIn the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780147526151
 
With Ariana Delawari (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Listening Library (September 22, 2015)
9780147526151 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.48 lbs | List price $45.00
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.