search for books and compare prices
Front Lines
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062342157
 
from Katherine Tegen Books (January 26, 2016)
9780062342157 | details & prices | 548 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 2.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.34 lbs | List price $18.99
About: Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062342164
 
Reprint edition from Katherine Tegen Books (January 3, 2017)
9780062342164 | details & prices | 592 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 1.33 in. | List price $9.99
About: An epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with female soldiers fighting on the front lines.