search for books and compare prices
Front Lines: Library Edition
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504694841
 
With Therese Plummer (other contributor), Michael Grant | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (January 26, 2016)
9781504694841 | details & prices | 6.75 × 6.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.75 lbs | List price $59.99
About: Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.