search for books and compare prices
Forest of Ruin: Library Edition
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504696968
 
With Therese Plummer (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (April 5, 2016)
9781504696968 | details & prices | 6.75 × 6.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.75 lbs | List price $59.99
About: Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy--from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.