search for books and compare prices
Exquisite Captive: Library Edition
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781483028682
 
With Erin Mallon (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (October 7, 2014)
9781483028682 | details & prices | 6.00 × 5.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.76 lbs | List price $59.99
About: For fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her--and need her--to make their wishes come true.