search for books and compare prices
Exquisite Captive
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
February 2, 2016
Book cover for 9780062318572
 
Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (February 2, 2016)
9780062318572 | details & prices | 463 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.80 lbs | List price $9.99
About: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.
October 7, 2014
Book cover for 9780062318565 Book cover for 9781483028699
 
from Balzer & Bray (October 7, 2014)
9780062318565 | details & prices | 463 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 2.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.15 lbs | List price $17.99
About: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.
With Erin Mallon (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (October 7, 2014)
9781483028699 | details & prices | 4.50 × 5.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.62 lbs | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)] For fans of Laini Taylor's 'Daughter of Smoke and Bone' series and Leigh Bardugo's 'Grisha' trilogy comes the first book in the 'Dark Caravan Cycle', a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her - and need her - to make their wishes come true.