search for books and compare prices
Every Color
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741324
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (November 15, 2016)
9780803741324 | details & prices | 32 pages | List price $16.99
About: A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look   In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color .