search for books and compare prices
Endangered
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062297563 Book cover for 9780379120882
 
from Harperteen (April 21, 2015)
9780062297563 | details & prices | 282 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.
With Elmer Plischke | from Oceana Pubns (May 1, 1986); titled "Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings"
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062297570
 
Reprint edition from Harperteen (November 8, 2016)
9780062297570 | details & prices | 288 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 0.64 in. | List price $9.99
About: Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.