search for books and compare prices
A Crack in the Sea
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780399545191
 
from Putnam Pub Group (January 3, 2017)
9780399545191 | details & prices | 240 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 0.59 in. | List price $16.99
About: An enchanting historical fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Thanhha Lai's Newbery Honor-winning Inside Out and Back Again No one comes to the Second World on purpose.