search for books and compare prices
Counting by 7s
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803738553
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 29, 2013)
9780803738553 | details & prices | 380 pages | 5.75 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.10 lbs | List price $16.99
About: A New York Times Bestseller.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780142422861
 
Reprint edition from Puffin (September 16, 2014)
9780142422861 | details & prices | 378 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.70 lbs | List price $8.99
About: A New York Times BestsellerIn the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606365833
 
Reprint edition from Turtleback Books (September 16, 2014)
9780606365833 | details & prices | 378 pages | 5.25 × 7.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.80 lbs | List price $19.65