search for books and compare prices
The Cottage in the Woods
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780385755764
 
Dgs edition from Yearling Books (August 9, 2016)
9780385755764 | details & prices | 400 pages | List price $7.99
This edition also contains The Cottage in the Woods
About: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780553556209
 
Unabridged edition from Listening Library (February 10, 2015)
9780553556209 | details & prices | 5.00 × 5.00 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.50 lbs | List price $55.00
About: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew.