search for books and compare prices
The Cottage in the Woods
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780385755733
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (February 10, 2015)
9780385755733 | details & prices | 391 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.10 lbs | List price $16.99
About: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780385755764
 
Dgs edition from Yearling Books (August 9, 2016)
9780385755764 | details & prices | 400 pages | List price $7.99
This edition also contains The Cottage in the Woods
About: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew.
Library
Book cover for 9780385755740
 
from Alfred a Knopf Inc (February 10, 2015)
9780385755740 | details & prices | 391 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.05 lbs | List price $19.99
About: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew.