search for books and compare prices
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780525427551
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (September 8, 2015)
9780525427551 | details & prices | 168 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.65 lbs | List price $16.99
About: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him.