search for books and compare prices
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781101925737
 
With Michael Goldstrom (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Listening Library (September 8, 2015)
9781101925737 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.24 lbs | List price $27.00
About: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him.