search for books and compare prices
The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke, 1951-1956: The Nine Billion Names of God & Other Stories
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Cassette/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781574534474
Unabridged edition from Audio Literature (September 1, 2001)
9781574534474 | details & prices | 4.50 × 6.75 × 1.75 in. | 0.80 lbs | List price $32.00
About: This volume is of special interest -- included are a wide range of classic stories, including the title story, "Jupiter Five," "The Deep Range," "Second Dawn," and the earliest of the splendidly comic narratives told by Harry Purvis for the benefit of the denizens of the White Hart.