search for books and compare prices
Bradstreet Gate
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780804139311
 
from Crown Pub (July 7, 2015)
9780804139311 | details & prices | 305 pages | 6.40 × 9.55 × 1.10 in. | 1.15 lbs | List price $26.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780804139335
 
Reprint edition from Broadway Books (April 5, 2016)
9780804139335 | details & prices | 325 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $16.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
With Douglas McQuaig | 3 edition from Houghton Mifflin (January 1, 1985); titled "College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15"
9780395364819 | details & prices | List price $11.16
This edition also contains College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15
About: This book has the Solutions (Answers) for Achievement Tests Series A: Chapters 1-14
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780553399660
 
With Cassandra Campbell (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Random House (July 7, 2015)
9780553399660 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | 0.55 lbs | List price $40.00
About: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.