search for books and compare prices
The Boy Who Wept Blood
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781473211520
 
from Victor Gollancz (April 1, 2015)
9781473211520 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $37.95
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters, and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favorite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780534259808 Book cover for 9780575134331 Book cover for 9781473200029
 
from Victor Gollancz (December 1, 2015)
9781473200029 | details & prices | 403 pages | 5.00 × 7.75 × 1.25 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $16.99
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
from Victor Gollancz (May 5, 2015)
9780575134331 | details & prices | 416 pages | 6.00 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | 1.20 lbs | List price $19.99
About: With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.
With Harmon Zeigler, Thomas R. Dye | from Harcourt College Pub (August 1, 1995); titled "The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition"
9780534259808 | details & prices | 7.50 × 9.50 × 0.75 in. | 1.55 lbs | List price $54.50
This edition also contains The Irony of Democracy: An Uncommon Introduction to American Politics/Silver Anniversary 1996 Edition