search for books and compare prices
Blood Passage
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062318596
 
from Balzer & Bray (March 1, 2016)
9780062318596 | details & prices | 481 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.20 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062318602
 
Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (January 31, 2017)
9780062318602 | details & prices | List price $9.99
About: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504645089
 
With Erin Mallon (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (March 1, 2016)
9781504645089 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.65 lbs | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle -- a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.