search for books and compare prices
Bingo's Run
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781400068838
 
from Spiegel & Grau (January 7, 2014)
9781400068838 | details & prices | 287 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 1.00 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $24.00
About: For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride, comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781482950434 Book cover for 9781482950441
 
With Peter Macon (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (January 7, 2014)
9781482950441 | details & prices | 5.10 × 5.68 × 0.75 in. | 0.35 lbs | List price $29.95
About: [Read by Peter Macon] For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction.
With Peter Macon (other contributor) | Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (January 7, 2014)
9781482950434 | details & prices | 5.10 × 5.68 × 0.50 in. | 0.20 lbs | List price $29.95
About: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case.