search for books and compare prices
Becoming Clementine
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780452298101
 
1 original edition from Plume (September 25, 2012)
9780452298101 | details & prices | 351 pages | 5.25 × 8.25 × 1.00 in. | 0.60 lbs | List price $15.00
About: For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris, from the author of the New York Times bestsellers Holding Up the Universe and All the Bright Places (soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning).
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781470815950
 
With Kathe Mazur (other contributor) | Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (September 25, 2012)
9781470815950 | details & prices | 5.50 × 7.50 × 0.50 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $29.95
About: [MP3CD audiobook format in vinyl case.