search for books and compare prices
Banished
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062195012
 
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (February 2, 2016)
9780062195012 | details & prices | 407 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.05 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the epic sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of ancient Mesopotamia.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062195029
 
Reprint edition from Harpercollins Childrens Books (January 3, 2017)
9780062195029 | details & prices | 416 pages | 5.31 × 8.00 × 0.94 in. | List price $9.99