search for books and compare prices
young men conduct life fiction matches 2 work(s)
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781400068838 Cover for 9781482950434 Cover for 9781482950441

CD/Spoken Word:

9781482950427 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 7, 2014), cover price $90.00

cover image for 9781482950434
Product Description: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case. *NOTE: The MP3-CD format requires a compatible audio CD player.][Read by Peter Macon] For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction...read more

Hardcover:

9781400068838 | Spiegel & Grau, January 7, 2014, cover price $24.00 | About this edition: For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride, comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781482950441 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 7, 2014), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: [Read by Peter Macon] For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction.
9781482950434 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 7, 2014), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: [MP3-CD audiobook format in Vinyl case.

displaying 1 to 2 | at end