search for books and compare prices
organic farming fiction matches 11 work(s)
displaying 1 to 11 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780989208314 Cover for 9781480511828 Cover for 9781491542781 Cover for 9781410467690 Cover for 9780345536860 Cover for 9781480511774 Cover for 9781480511804 Cover for 9781480511798 Cover for 9781480511811 Cover for 9781410453341 Cover for 9781609816162 Cover for 9781410453341 Cover for 9781613752692 Cover for 9781608196791 Cover for 9781584691679 Cover for 9781584691662 Cover for 9781554699117 Cover for 9781554699100 Cover for 9781595543080 Cover for 9781602856424
cover image for 9780989208314
Product Description: Liv and Bowie are going to an organic farm, learning about the healthy benefits of eating green and having fun doing so!

Hardcover:

9780989208314 | Book Pub Ntwk, August 20, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Liv and Bowie are going to an organic farm, learning about the healthy benefits of eating green and having fun doing so!

cover image for 9781480511828
Product Description: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in Oregon wine country...read more
By Joyce Bean (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781480511828 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, March 4, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
9781491542781 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, September 23, 2014), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

cover image for 9781410467690
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs--Barbara O'Neal's new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness. Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in Oregon wine country...read more

Hardcover:

9781410467690 | Large print edition (Wheeler Pub Inc, June 25, 2014), cover price $31.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs--Barbara O'Neal's new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

Paperback:

9780345536860 | Bantam Dell Pub Group, March 4, 2014, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781480511774 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, March 4, 2014), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
9781480511804 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, March 4, 2014), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

cover image for 9781480511798
Product Description: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in Oregon wine country...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781480511798 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, March 4, 2014), cover price $59.97 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
9781480511811 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, March 4, 2014), cover price $39.97 | About this edition: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

cover image for 9781410453341
Product Description: A CBA Bestselling Author -- Desperate to escape haunting memories, J. D. Jessup travels from Nashville to Tucson and volunteers on an organic farm. The landowner has one rule: If J. D. sees an "illegal," call the border patrol...read more

Hardcover:

9781410453341 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, March 18, 2013), cover price $29.99 | also contains Borders of the Heart | About this edition: A CBA Bestselling Author -- Desperate to escape haunting memories, J.

Paperback:

9781414348629 | Tyndale House Pub, October 1, 2012, cover price $13.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781609816162 | Unabridged edition (Oasis Audio, October 1, 2012), cover price $51.99 | About this edition: Every life has a turning point where one choice changes everything.

cover image for 9781410453341
Product Description: A CBA Bestselling Author -- Desperate to escape haunting memories, J. D. Jessup travels from Nashville to Tucson and volunteers on an organic farm. The landowner has one rule: If J. D. sees an "illegal," call the border patrol...read more

Hardcover:

9781410453341 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, March 18, 2013), cover price $29.99 | also contains Borders of the Heart | About this edition: A CBA Bestselling Author -- Desperate to escape haunting memories, J.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781613752692 | Unabridged edition (Oasis Audio, October 1, 2012), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: Every life has a turning point where one choice changes everything.

cover image for 9781608196791
Product Description: Damon and his girlfriend Amy have had enough of Los Angeles. Fitful and tired and dreaming of a simpler life, they leave the city to go work on a community farm. But they've scarcely arrived when their vague hopes start to come unraveled: What are they really doing here? Who are their friends? Are they truly testing themselves, or are they just chasing a fantasy that will never be fulfilled? By degrees, they realize that their dreams are not the same...read more

Paperback:

9781608196791 | Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA, April 24, 2012, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: Damon and his girlfriend Amy have had enough of Los Angeles.

cover image for 9781584691679
Product Description: Whoosh . . . the wind blows open a creaky gate. Inquisitive and mischievous, a homeless little cat scampers through—and suddenly finds herself in the wondrous world of an organic farm! Affectionately named "Molly" by the farmers who discover her, she romps, naps, and hunts among the vegetables...read more

Paperback:

9781584691679 | Dawn Pubns, March 1, 2012, cover price $8.95 | About this edition: Whoosh .

cover image for 9781584691662
Product Description: Whoosh . . . the wind blows open a creaky gate. Inquisitive and mischievous, a homeless little cat scampers through—and suddenly finds herself in the wondrous world of an organic farm! Affectionately named "Molly" by the farmers who discover her, she romps, naps, and hunts among the vegetables...read more

School and Library:

9781584691662 | Dawn Pubns, March 1, 2012, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Whoosh .

Maddie has big-city dreams, and this summer she's found her chance to visit New York. An art magazine is holding a portrait painting contest, and the first prize is an all-expenses-paid trip to the Big Apple. Maddie plans to win, but her mother has different plans for her: a mother-daughter adventure in organic farming. Maddie is furious. How will she find an inspiring subject for her portrait amid the goat poop and chickens? And worse, her new age mother's attempts at pig reiki are an embarrassment. But Maddie befriends the farmer's daughter, Anna, and between dodging her mother and doing her chores, she finds the perfect subject for the portrait contest.

Hardcover:

9781554699117 | Orca Book Pub, September 1, 2011, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Maddie has big-city dreams, and this summer she's found her chance to visit New York.

Paperback:

9781554699100 | Orca Book Pub, September 1, 2011, cover price $9.95 | About this edition: Maddie has big-city dreams, and this summer she's found her chance to visit New York.

Miscellaneous:

9781554699131 | Orca Book Pub, September 1, 2011, cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781602856424
Product Description: Nick must face the realities of lost opportunities and the passing of time as he struggles to protect a mother and her child from agro-terrorists in this latest novel from award-winning author Tim Downs. Dr. Nick Polchak is called to a farm community in eastern North Carolina to investigate a murder...read more

Paperback:

9781595543080 | Original edition (Thomas Nelson Inc, September 8, 2009), cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Nick Polchak must stop a terrorist from causing a global ecological nightmare.

Miscellaneous:

9781418579104 | Thomas Nelson Inc, September 15, 2009, cover price $17.99

Library:

9781602856424 | Large print edition (Center Point Pub, December 21, 2009), cover price $31.95 | About this edition: Nick must face the realities of lost opportunities and the passing of time as he struggles to protect a mother and her child from agro-terrorists in this latest novel from award-winning author Tim Downs.

displaying 1 to 11 | at end