search for books and compare prices
mood psychology fiction matches 31 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 6 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780544789883 Cover for 9780544159037 Cover for 9780544668317 Cover for 9780807530757 Cover for 9781433821127 Cover for 9780545871822 Cover for 9780439851473 Cover for 9780415006323 Cover for 9780399171598 Cover for 9781511307932 Cover for 9781511307949 Cover for 9780763680152 Cover for 9780763666989 Cover for 9780606368766 Cover for 9780803739161 Cover for 9780805093612 Cover for 9780062334220 Cover for 9780062334213 Cover for 9780606359474 Cover for 9781491502365 Cover for 9781491502204 Cover for 9781491502525 Cover for 9781935179641 Cover for 9780803739222 Cover for 9781589251557 Cover for 9780374370848 Cover for 9780062275561 Cover for 9780062275578 Cover for 9781620915929 Cover for 9781590785591 Cover for 9780275929183 Cover for 9780547818542 Cover for 9781937402624 Cover for 9780670012855 Cover for 9780547733951 Cover for 9780670014057 Cover for 9781554536498
cover image for 9780544789883

Hardcover:

9780544789883 | Board book edition (Harcourt Childrens Books, September 6, 2016), cover price $7.99

School and Library:

9780544668317 | Big edition (Houghton Mifflin, June 28, 2016), cover price $26.99
9780544159037 | Houghton Mifflin, June 3, 2014, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780807530757

School and Library:

9780807530757 | Albert Whitman & Co, May 1, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781433821127

Hardcover:

9781433821127 | 1 edition (Magination Pr, April 18, 2016), cover price $14.95

cover image for 9780545871822
Feeling too grumpy to fly, Bird begins to walk and finds that his mood changes as other animals join him.

Hardcover:

9780545871822 | Board book edition (Scholastic Pr, March 29, 2016), cover price $6.99

School and Library:

9780439851473 | Scholastic, April 1, 2007, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Feeling too grumpy to fly, Bird begins to walk and finds that his mood changes as other animals join him.

cover image for 9780399171598

Hardcover:

9780415006323, titled "We Are Not French: Language, Culture, and Identity in Brittany" | Routledge, February 1, 1990, cover price $76.00 | also contains We Are Not French: Language, Culture, and Identity in Brittany

School and Library:

9780399171598 | Philomel Books, October 6, 2015, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781511307932

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511307932 | Unabridged edition (Candlewick Pr, August 4, 2015), cover price $11.99
9781511307949 | Mp3 una edition (Candlewick Pr, August 4, 2015), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780763680152
By Peter H. Reynolds (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780763680152 | Reprint edition (Candlewick Pr, August 4, 2015), cover price $5.99

School and Library:

9780763666989 | Candlewick Pr, August 5, 2014, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9780606368766
By Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds (illustrator)

Prebinding:

9780606368766 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, August 4, 2015), cover price $16.00

cover image for 9780803739161

Paperback:

9780391031012, titled "Jacobean Miscellany" | Humanities Pr, June 1, 1984, cover price $25.00 | also contains Jacobean Miscellany

School and Library:

9780803739161 | Dial Books for Young Readers, July 14, 2015, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780805093612

School and Library:

9780805093612 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, June 2, 2015, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780606359474
By Lynne Avril (illustrator) and Herman Parish

Hardcover:

9780062334220 | Greenwillow, August 26, 2014, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780062334213 | Original edition (Greenwillow, August 26, 2014), cover price $3.99

Prebinding:

9780606359474 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, August 26, 2014), cover price $13.55

cover image for 9781491502365
By Barbara Rosenblat (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491502365 | Unabridged edition (Candlewick Pr, August 5, 2014), cover price $74.97

cover image for 9781491502204
“Peppy writing...and energetic line drawings make for another winning entry in this popular series.” —BooklistWill the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honor of Backwards Day, Judy Moody double-dares herself to become a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber Queen of the Good Mood for one whole week. But when her combed hair, matching outfits, and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?
By Barbara Rosenblat (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491502204 | Unabridged edition (Candlewick Pr, August 5, 2014), cover price $24.99
9781491502525 | Mp3 una edition (Candlewick Pr, August 5, 2014), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: “Peppy writing.

cover image for 9781935179641

School and Library:

9781935179641 | Consortium Book Sales & Dist, September 1, 2013, cover price $12.95

cover image for 9780803739222
Product Description: A hilarious book about parent and child relationships for fans of Ian Falconer and Jon Agee--a perfect gift idea for Father's Day and beyond!Little Jumbo just can't understand why his dad is having such a bad day. It couldn't be the raisins Little Jumbo spit out at the ceiling or the bath he refused to take--after all, Little Jumbo's dad knew he hated raisins and had already taken a bath that week! Luckily, Little Jumbo is such a thoughtful elephant that he decides to turn his dad's bad day around with some of his--ahem, his dad's--favorite things...read more

School and Library:

9780803739222 | Dial Books for Young Readers, March 20, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A hilarious book about parent and child relationships for fans of Ian Falconer and Jon Agee--a perfect gift idea for Father's Day and beyond!

cover image for 9781589251557
Product Description: Scowl the owl is grumpy all the time! A small bird offers Scowl her happy hat to wear. “Get lost!” Scowl barks at the bird. But when Scowl accidentally ruins the hat, he is not the only one who becomes grumpy. And what is that funny feeling that has suddenly come over him?
By Richard Watson (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781589251557 | Tiger Tales, March 1, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Scowl the owl is grumpy all the time!

cover image for 9780374370848
By Daniel X. Hanna (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374370848 | Board book edition (Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 7, 2014), cover price $5.99

cover image for 9780062275561
By James Dean (illustrator) and Kimberly Dean

School and Library:

9780062275561 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, October 1, 2013, cover price $17.99

Library:

9780062275578 | Harpercollins, October 1, 2013, cover price $18.89

cover image for 9781620915929
By Chris L. Demarest (illustrator) and Patricia Thomas

Paperback:

9781620915929 | Reprint edition (Boyds Mills Pr, September 1, 2013), cover price $6.95

School and Library:

9781590785591 | Boyds Mills Pr, August 1, 2008, cover price $16.95

cover image for 9780547818542
By Cece Bell (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780275929183, titled "The Good Years: Macarthur and Sutherland" | Praeger Pub Text, August 1, 1990, cover price $147.00 | also contains The Good Years: Macarthur and Sutherland

School and Library:

9780547818542 | Clarion Books, June 4, 2013, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781937402624
Product Description: Moody looked for love for a long time before he found it. He looked in some, not all, of the wrong places and in quite a few of the wrong ways. It didn't make things any easier that, from the beginning of his search to the short-lived sweetness that marked its end, he was a terribly - and we do mean awfully - moody fellow...read more

Paperback:

9781937402624 | Lightning Source Inc, June 1, 2013, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: Moody looked for love for a long time before he found it.

cover image for 9780670012855
By Tameka Fryer Brown and Shane W. Evans (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780670012855 | Viking Childrens Books, March 7, 2013, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780547733951
By Christian Robinson (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780547733951 | Houghton Mifflin, March 5, 2013, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780670014057
Product Description: Readers will say, "Yes, yes, yes!" From the moment Bella wakes up, her day goes wrong. She hates her breakfast egg, she won't share, she has a hurting foot, her supper is too hot, and her bath is too cold. And then it's no, no, no to bedtime...read more

School and Library:

9780670014057, titled "My No, No, No Day!" | Viking Childrens Books, April 26, 2012, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Readers will say, "Yes, yes, yes!

cover image for 9781554536498
By Isabelle Arsenault (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781554536498 | Kids Can Pr, March 1, 2012, cover price $16.95

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 6 >