search for books and compare prices
juvenile fiction action adventure survival stories bisacsh matches 9 work(s)
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781481438193 Cover for 9781481438209 Cover for 9780553393156 Cover for 9780553393170 Cover for 9780399175800 Cover for 9780147517401 Cover for 9781101925935 Cover for 9781510705999 Cover for 9780062117328 Cover for 9780062117335 Cover for 9780373611560 Cover for 9781590177280 Cover for 9780525425977 Cover for 9780892729753 Cover for 9780373611560
cover image for 9781481438209

Hardcover:

9781481438193 | Simon Pulse, August 25, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781481438209 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, November 29, 2016), cover price $10.99

cover image for 9780553393170
Product Description: In Alive, Scott Sigler introduced readers to an unforgettable young heroine and a mysterious new world reminiscent of those of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising. Now he expands his singular vision in the next thrilling novel of this powerful sci-fi adventure series...read more

Hardcover:

9780553393156 | Del Rey, April 5, 2016, cover price $18.00 | About this edition: In Alive, Scott Sigler introduced readers to an unforgettable young heroine and a mysterious new world reminiscent of those of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising.

Paperback:

9780553393170 | Reprint edition (Del Rey, October 4, 2016), cover price $10.00 | About this edition: In Alive, Scott Sigler introduced readers to an unforgettable young heroine and a mysterious new world reminiscent of those of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising.

cover image for 9780147517401

Hardcover:

9780399175800 | Putnam Pub Group, September 22, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780147517401 | Reprint edition (Puffin, October 4, 2016), cover price $8.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101925935 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, September 22, 2015), cover price $50.00

cover image for 9780062117335
Product Description: New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone...read more

Hardcover:

9780062117328 | Harperteen, April 14, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end.

Paperback:

9780062117335 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, March 15, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end.
9780373611560, titled "Phantom Force" | Harlequin Books, December 1, 1991, cover price $3.50 | also contains Phantom Force | About this edition: FAST 1ST CLASS SHIPPING AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.

cover image for 9781590177280
By Harald Gripe (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781590177280 | Reprint edition (New York Review of Books, March 11, 2014), cover price $16.95

Veronika. Caroline. Isobel. Eleanor. One blond, one brunette, one redhead, one with hair black as tar. Four otherwise identical girls who spend their days in sync, tasked to learn. But when May, a very different kind of girl—the lone survivor of a recent shipwreck—suddenly and mysteriously arrives on the island, an unsettling mirror is about to be held up to the life the girls have never before questioned.Sly and unsettling, Gordon Dahlquist’s timeless and evocative storytelling blurs the lines between contemporary and sci-fi with a story that is sure to linger in readers’ minds long after the final page has been turned.

Hardcover:

9780525425977 | Dutton Childrens Books, February 21, 2013, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Veronika.

Paperback:

9780142423653 | Reprint edition (Speak, February 6, 2014), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780892729753
Product Description: Filled with a wide array of classic knitting patterns, this book is, in essence, the ultimate mitten book. The patterns are organized from simple to difficult and their origins range from traditional Scandinavian and Canadian Maritime patterns to more contemporary sewn and windblock patterns from right here in Maine...read more

Hardcover:

9780892729753 | Down East Books, November 16, 2011, cover price $35.00 | About this edition: Filled with a wide array of classic knitting patterns, this book is, in essence, the ultimate mitten book.

cover image for 9780373611560
Product Description: FAST 1ST CLASS SHIPPING AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE...Unread copy from private collector. Pages slightly tanned from age. Collectors stamp on top page edges.

Paperback:

9780373611560 | Harlequin Books, December 1, 1991, cover price $3.50 | also contains Forged | About this edition: FAST 1ST CLASS SHIPPING AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.

displaying 1 to 9 | at end