search for books and compare prices
JUVENILE FICTION / Social Situations / Death & Dying matches 1228 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780802734419 Cover for 9780802737199 Cover for 9781408876213 Cover for 9781681190082 Cover for 9781626723719 Cover for 9781626722040 Cover for 9780374300593 Cover for 9780399176517 Cover for 9780553497007 Cover for 9780553556032 Cover for 9780553497014 Cover for 9781922182753 Cover for 9780374302696 Cover for 9780062433381 Cover for 9781616956929 Cover for 9780374348861 Cover for 9780399551451 Cover for 9780399551468 Cover for 9781606840863 Cover for 9781510714557 Cover for 9781606844366 Cover for 9781492617044 Cover for 9781492635918 Cover for 9781595147882 Cover for 9780062217165 Cover for 9780062217172 Cover for 9780062392558 Cover for 9780553280135 Cover for 9781481439657 Cover for 9781481439664 Cover for 9781481488471 Cover for 9781772290226 Cover for 9780553533590 Cover for 9780426195290 Cover for 9780426195375 Cover for 9780553533620 Cover for 9780553533606 Cover for 9780763679385 Cover for 9781481419819 Cover for 9781471123832 Cover for 9781481419826

Paperback:

9781416935971 | Reprint edition (Simon & Schuster, July 30, 2016), cover price $6.99

cover image for 9780802737199

Hardcover:

9780802734419 | Walker & Co, July 16, 2013, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780802737199 | Walker & Co, October 9, 2016, cover price $9.99

Paperback:

9781250104373 | Reprint edition (Square Fish, April 25, 2017), cover price $9.99
9781408876213 | Bloomsbury Pub Ltd, February 11, 2016, cover price $11.45

cover image for 9781681190082

Hardcover:

9781681190082 | Bloomsbury USA, April 4, 2017, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781626723719

Hardcover:

9781626723719 | Roaring Brook, March 14, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781626722040

Hardcover:

9781626722040 | Roaring Brook, February 28, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780374300593
Product Description: Remember the places you touched me.Mira and Francesca Cillo were beautiful, overprotected by their father, and, frankly, odd. To the neighborhood boys they seemed untouchable. But one boy, Ben, touched seven parts of Mira: her palm, hair, chest, cheek, lips, throat, and heart...read more

Hardcover:

9780374300593 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, February 21, 2017, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Remember the places you touched me.

cover image for 9780399176517
Product Description: A haunting story of magic and myth, of one boy caught between worlds, and of the lengths he will travel to save those he loves."Dark, magical, and mysterious, Bone Jack captured me and carried me away." —Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me and Goodbye StrangerTimes have been tough for Ash lately, and all he wants is for everything to go back to the way it used to be...read more

Hardcover:

9780399176517 | Philomel Books, February 7, 2017, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A haunting story of magic and myth, of one boy caught between worlds, and of the lengths he will travel to save those he loves.

cover image for 9780553497014

Hardcover:

9780553497007 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, February 7, 2017, cover price $17.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9780553556032 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, February 7, 2017), cover price $45.00

Library:

9780553497014 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, February 7, 2017, cover price $20.99

cover image for 9781922182753

Paperback:

9781922182753 | Text Pub Co, February 14, 2017, cover price $11.95

cover image for 9780374302696

Hardcover:

9780374302696 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 24, 2017, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9780062433381

Hardcover:

9780062433381 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 24, 2017, cover price $16.99

Fifteen-year-old Ana has a good life--she has friends and a boy she likes and a kind mother--but still, she's haunted by her past; she knows that she lived once before as Emma and still misses her old family. When, by chance in her life now, she meets a woman she knew then, a terrifying memory flashes through her mind of a young girl drowning. Was Emma responsible? And should Ana pay the price? Consumed by guilt, Ana sets out to find out as much as possible about the person she was before and what she had done, only to discover that the family she misses so deeply had dark secrets of its own. To come to terms with her life now, she finally figures out how to let go of the past.

Hardcover:

9780374348861 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 19, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Fifteen-year-old Ana has a good life--she has friends and a boy she likes and a kind mother--but still, she's haunted by her past; she knows that she lived once before as Emma and still misses her old family.

Paperback:

9781250104380 | Reprint edition (Square Fish, January 17, 2017), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780399551468

Hardcover:

9780399551451 | Delacorte Pr, January 3, 2017, cover price $17.99

Library:

9780399551468 | Delacorte Pr, January 3, 2017, cover price $20.99

cover image for 9781510714557
Product Description: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life. Now it’s the one she’d do anything to forget. Maggie Reynolds remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party the night before. She remembers climbing the trail hand in hand with her perfect boyfriend, Joey...read more

Hardcover:

9781606840863 | Egmont USA, June 26, 2012, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781510714557 | Sky Pony Pr, January 3, 2017, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life.
9781606844366 | Reprint edition (Egmont USA, July 9, 2013), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781492635918
Product Description: Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Jennifer Niven, and Jandy Nelson.Jaycee is about to accomplish what her older brother Jake couldn't: live past graduation.Jaycee is dealing with her brother's death the only way she can – by re-creating Jake's daredevil stunts...read more

Hardcover:

9781492617044 | Sourcebooks Fire, March 1, 2016, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781492635918 | Sourcebooks Fire, January 1, 2017, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner perfect for fans of E.

cover image for 9781595147882
Product Description: **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES**The #1 New York Times bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including: ·         An introduction from its award-winning author, Jay Asher; ·         The until-now-secret alternate ending for Hannah and Clay that almost was; ·         Early notes and ideas of how the story came to be; ·         Deleted scenes; ·         And more! You can't stop the future...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147882 | Anv edition (Razorbill, December 27, 2016), cover price $18.99 | About this edition: **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES**The #1 New York Times bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including: ·         An introduction from its award-winning author, Jay Asher; ·         The until-now-secret alternate ending for Hannah and Clay that almost was; ·         Early notes and ideas of how the story came to be; ·         Deleted scenes; ·         And more!

cover image for 9780062217172
Product Description: John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything.Up until his diagnosis, Lane lived a fairly predictable life...read more

Hardcover:

9780062217165 | Katherine Tegen Books, May 26, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062217172 | Reprint edition (Katherine Tegen Books, December 20, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything.
9780062392558 | Katherine Tegen Books, May 26, 2015, cover price $12.00 | About this edition: John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything.
9780553280135, titled "The Ultimate Sex Maniacs Joke Book" | Bantam Books, April 1, 1989, cover price $2.95 | also contains The Ultimate Sex Maniacs Joke Book

cover image for 9781481439664
Product Description: In this heart-wrenching tale of love and loss, a young Marine and his best friend’s sister plunge into a forbidden love affair while he’s home on leave.When a Marine Chaplain knocks on her door, Jessa’s heart breaks—someone she loves is dead...read more

Hardcover:

9781481439657 | Simon Pulse, December 8, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In this heart-wrenching tale of love and loss, a young Marine and his best friend’s sister plunge into a forbidden love affair while he’s home on leave.

Paperback:

9781481439664 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, December 6, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: In this heart-wrenching tale of love and loss, a young Marine and his best friend’s sister plunge into a forbidden love affair while he’s home on leave.

cover image for 9781481488471
Product Description: From the author of Come Back to Me comes a heartwrenching novel about a forbidden romance, a wounded marine, and the girl who’s determined to save him.Didi Monroe has waited her whole life for happily ever after. So when charming Zac Ridgemont sweeps her off her feet, Didi believes she might finally have met the one...read more

Hardcover:

9781481488471 | Simon Pulse, December 6, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: From the author of Come Back to Me comes a heartwrenching novel about a forbidden romance, a wounded marine, and the girl who’s determined to save him.

cover image for 9781772290226
By Janice Nadeau (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781772290226 | Simply Read Books, November 18, 2016, cover price $16.95

cover image for 9780553533620
Dr Who series

Hardcover:

9780553533590 | Delacorte Pr, October 13, 2015, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780553533620 | Reprint edition (Ember, November 15, 2016), cover price $9.99
9780426195290, titled "Doctor Who: Kinda" | Reprint edition (Carol Pub Group, April 1, 1992), cover price $4.95 | also contains Doctor Who: Kinda | About this edition: Dr Who series
9780426195375, titled "Doctor Who: Enlightenment" | Carol Pub Group, May 1, 1984, cover price $3.50 | also contains Doctor Who: Enlightenment | About this edition: The TARDIS materializes on an Edwardian yacht and Dr.

Library:

9780553533606 | Reprint edition (Delacorte Pr, October 13, 2015), cover price $19.99

cover image for 9780763679385

School and Library:

9780763679385 | Candlewick Pr, November 8, 2016, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9781481419826

Hardcover:

9781481419819 | Atheneum, October 27, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781481419826 | Reprint edition (Atheneum, November 8, 2016), cover price $11.99
9781471123832 | Gardners Books, October 22, 2015, cover price $13.30

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >