search for books and compare prices
computer programs fiction matches 14 work(s)
displaying 1 to 14 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781481432771 Cover for 9781481432788 Cover for 9780062327475 Cover for 9780316296397 Cover for 9780316296380 Cover for 9780373700387 Cover for 9780316296373 Cover for 9781606844106 Cover for 9781606845394 Cover for 9780316376730 Cover for 9780062195265 Cover for 9780062195272 Cover for 9781606840993 Cover for 9781606843093 Cover for 9781613466698 Cover for 9781402260490 Cover for 9780316014175 Cover for 9780316014182 Cover for 9780373700387
cover image for 9781481432788

Hardcover:

9781481432771 | Simon Pulse, October 20, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781481432788 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, October 18, 2016), cover price $10.99

cover image for 9780062327475
Product Description: From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series—an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman...read more

Hardcover:

9780062327475 | Walden Pond Pr, February 2, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series—an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

cover image for 9780316296397
Product Description: Prepare for a full dive! Seiji Nomi's scheming from his position atop the school social hierarchy has ceased. Sky Raker has returned to the Accelerated World, and upon joining Nega Nebulus, she and Kuroyukihime have become a force to be reckoned with...read more
By HIMA (illustrator) and Reki Kawahara

Paperback:

9780316296397, titled "The Floating Starlight Bridge: The Floating Starlight Bridge" | Yen Pr, November 17, 2015, cover price $13.00 | About this edition: Prepare for a full dive!

cover image for 9780316296380
Product Description: Prepare for a full dive! Seiji Nomi is a mysterious new student whose skillful use of Brain Burst abilities in the real world has boosted him to astonishing heights of achievement (not to mention astonishing heights of jerkitude)...read more
By HIMA (illustrator) and Reki Kawahara

Paperback:

9780316296380 | Yen Pr, July 21, 2015, cover price $13.00 | About this edition: Prepare for a full dive!

cover image for 9780373700387
By HIMA (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780373700387, titled "Rage to Possess" | Harlequin Books, June 1, 1982, cover price $2.50 | also contains Rage to Possess

cover image for 9780316296373
Product Description: "That's game over, Arita--I mean, Silver Crow."His life completely transformed since meeting Kuroyukihime, the most beautiful girl in school, Haruyuki has grown up into a magnificent knight, fat and bullied though he might be. As the season turns to spring, a strange new student appears before Haruyuki and his friends, now in eighth grade...read more

Paperback:

9780316296373 | Yen Pr, March 24, 2015, cover price $13.00 | About this edition: "That's game over, Arita--I mean, Silver Crow.

cover image for 9781606845394
Product Description: The paperback of the sci-fi techno-thriller that could be ripped out of The Twilight Zone and reads like an upgrade of M.T. Anderson's Feed.New version available for: Humankind. . . . Your download will begin shortly.Thousands of years in the future, the divide between humanity and technology has become nearly indistinguishable...read more

Hardcover:

9781606844106 | Egmont USA, November 13, 2012, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Thousands of years in the future the divide between humanity and technology has become nearly unrecognizable.

Paperback:

9781606845394 | Reprint edition (Egmont USA, December 9, 2014), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: The paperback of the sci-fi techno-thriller that could be ripped out of The Twilight Zone and reads like an upgrade of M.

cover image for 9780316376730
Product Description: Prepare for a full dive!Even in the future, all the advances and innovation in the world can't change the dynamics of the school playground. And for Haruyuki Arita, a fat kid in junior high, that means he's destined to always be at the bottom of the food chain, prime pickings for the school bullies...read more
By HIMA (illustrator) and Reki Kawahara

Paperback:

9780316376730 | Mti edition (Yen Pr, July 22, 2014), cover price $13.00 | About this edition: Prepare for a full dive!

cover image for 9780062195272
Product Description: For fans of smart romantic comedies, this is a clever Cinderella story with a tech twist.When Public Corporation, a giant tech company, announces a contest for the best app developed by a high school student—with $200,000 in prize money—computer whiz Audrey McCarthy is all in...read more

Hardcover:

9780062195265 | Balzer & Bray, April 30, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: For fans of smart romantic comedies, this is a clever Cinderella story with a tech twist.

Paperback:

9780062195272 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, April 29, 2014), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of smart romantic comedies, this is a clever Cinderella story with a tech twist.

cover image for 9781606843093
Product Description: Kyle Straker volunteered to be hypnotized at the annual community talent show, expecting the same old lame amateur acts. But when he wakes up, his world will never be the same. Televisions and computers no longer work, but a strange language streams across their screens...read more

Hardcover:

9781606840993 | Egmont USA, March 8, 2011, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Kyle Straker volunteered to be hypnotized at the annual community talent show, expecting the same old lame amateur acts.

Paperback:

9781606843093 | Reprint edition (Egmont USA, May 22, 2012), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: Kyle Straker volunteered to be hypnotized at the annual community talent show, expecting the same old lame amateur acts.

Miscellaneous:

9781606842416 | Random House Inc, March 8, 2011, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781613466698
Product Description: Do not buy this. This is an outdated version of Time and Again that for some reason keeps showing up despite my efforts to remove it. The current version has a spiffy new cover, but more importantly, much more action and several new characters...read more

Paperback:

9781613466698 | Tate Pub & Enterprises Llc, January 24, 2012, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Do not buy this.

cover image for 9781402260490
Product Description: Your future is not your own... "We wanted to know what makes a good kid good and a bad kid bad. Can you blame us for that? We found an astoundingly, marvelously simple answer: The brain isn't so much a complicated machine as it is a crystal ball...read more

Paperback:

9781402260490 | Sourcebooks Fire, September 1, 2011, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Your future is not your own.

cover image for 9780316014182
Product Description: Sophie Blue started wearing a black skirt and Midnight Noir lipstick on her last birthday. It was also the day her father disappeared. Or spontaneously combusted. Which is sort of bad timing, since a Popsicle truck with tinted windows has started circling the house...read more

Hardcover:

9780316014175 | 1 edition (Little Brown & Co, August 1, 2009), cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Sophie Blue started wearing a black skirt and Midnight Noir lipstick on her last birthday.

Paperback:

9780316014182 | Reprint edition (Little Brown & Co, February 1, 2011), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: Sophie Blue started wearing a black skirt and Midnight Noir lipstick on her last birthday.

Miscellaneous:

9780316053099 | Little Brown & Co, August 1, 2009, cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780373700387

Paperback:

9780373700387 | Harlequin Books, June 1, 1982, cover price $2.50 | also contains Accel World 3: The Twilight Marauder

displaying 1 to 14 | at end