search for books and compare prices
competition psychology fiction matches 109 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062439598 Cover for 9781504735865 Cover for 9781504735872 Cover for 9780062342393 Cover for 9780062342409 Cover for 9780451473004 Cover for 9780451485533 Cover for 9788494369179 Cover for 9780374302214 Cover for 9781250088581 Cover for 9780317580396 Cover for 9780394528014 Cover for 9780893662639 Cover for 9780141190389 Cover for 9780440171836 Cover for 9780440502166 Cover for 9781400030606 Cover for 9781474600842 Cover for 9781874061144 Cover for 9781478939443 Cover for 9780553512502 Cover for 9780553512519 Cover for 9780316297851 Cover for 9781444015041 Cover for 9781478939474 Cover for 9780451476425 Cover for 9781101995044 Cover for 9781481456364 Cover for 9780385732741 Cover for 9780440210269 Cover for 9781481456357 Cover for 9780385902892 Cover for 9781101882962 Cover for 9780805090741 Cover for 9781101916742 Cover for 9781595146915 Cover for 9781595146922 Cover for 9780385386586 Cover for 9780385386609 Cover for 9781561458455 Cover for 9781561458943 Cover for 9781481401364 Cover for 9781481401371 Cover for 9781442389649 Cover for 9781481423885 Cover for 9781481423878 Cover for 9781481432887 Cover for 9780606368018 Cover for 9780448484860 Cover for 9781622509522 Cover for 9780606368452
cover image for 9781504735872

Paperback:

9780062439598 | William Morrow & Co, August 9, 2016, cover price $14.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504735865 | Blackstone Audio Inc, August 9, 2016, cover price $39.99
9781504735872 | Mp3 edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, August 9, 2016), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9780062342409

Hardcover:

9780062342393 | Harperteen, May 26, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062342409 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, July 12, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780451485533

Hardcover:

9780451473004 | Viking Childrens Books, June 7, 2016, cover price $17.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9780451485533 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, June 7, 2016), cover price $50.00

cover image for 9788494369179
Product Description: Raccoon wants to be the first in everything, and he almost always succeeds at it. But one day, Fox arrives in the forest . . .Excessive competition can be negative and can sometimes bring anguish to children. Most of Susanna Isern's books are distributed internationally and they have been translated into over a dozen languages...read more
By Leire Salaberria (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9788494369179 | Nubeocho, May 10, 2016, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Raccoon wants to be the first in everything, and he almost always succeeds at it.

cover image for 9781250088581
By Rob Shepperson (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374302214 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, October 27, 2015, cover price $15.99

Paperback:

9781250088581 | Reprint edition (Square Fish, May 3, 2016), cover price $5.99

cover image for 9781474600842
Orphan Beth Harmon overcomes her fears and shyness by learning to play chess and, over the years, improves her game to become national champion and to play the world grandmasters

Hardcover:

9780317580396 | Ultramarine Pub Co, June 1, 1983, cover price $25.00 | also contains Supreme Audit Institutions: Accountability for Development
9780893662639, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Ultramarine Pub Co, June 1, 1983, cover price $25.00
9780394528014, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Random House Inc, February 1, 1983, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: Orphan Beth Harmon overcomes her fears and shyness by learning to play chess and, over the years, improves her game to become national champion and to play the world grandmasters

Paperback:

9780141190389, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Gardners Books, August 27, 2009, cover price $16.65
9781400030606, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Reprint edition (Vintage Books, March 1, 2003), cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Orphan Beth Harmon overcomes her fears and shyness by learning to play chess and, over the years, improves her game to become a national champion and to play the world grandmasters.
9781874061144, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Texas Bookman, March 1, 1996, cover price $1.98
9780440502166, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Reprint edition (Dell Books, April 1, 1989), cover price $8.95 | About this edition: Orphan Beth Harmon overcomes her fears and shyness by learning to play chess and, over the years, improves her game to become a national champion and to play the world grandmasters
9780440171836, titled "The Queen's Gambit" | Reprint edition (Dell Pub Co, November 1, 1984), cover price $3.95 | About this edition: Orphan Beth Harmon overcomes her fears and shyness by learning to play chess and, over the years, improves her game to become a national champion and to play the world grandmasters
1 other edition(s) in this binding (see all)

cover image for 9781478939443

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478939443 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, September 6, 2016), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9780553512502

Hardcover:

9780553512502 | Delacorte Pr, April 12, 2016, cover price $16.99

Library:

9780553512519 | Delacorte Pr, April 12, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781478939474

Hardcover:

9780316297851 | Little Brown & Co, September 6, 2016, cover price $13.99

Paperback:

9781444015041 | Gardners Books, April 7, 2016, cover price $10.55

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478939474 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, September 6, 2016), cover price $30.00

cover image for 9780451476425

School and Library:

9780451476425 | Viking Childrens Books, March 8, 2016, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781101995044
Product Description: The Skylanders are a group of heroes who protect the world of Skylands from the forces of evil. This 24-page, full-color storybook features characters and locations from the newest game in the series, plus a sheet of character stickers.
By Hannah S. Campbell and Caravan Studio (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781101995044 | Stk edition (Grosset & Dunlap, February 23, 2016), cover price $4.99 | About this edition: The Skylanders are a group of heroes who protect the world of Skylands from the forces of evil.

cover image for 9781481456364
An intensely serious high-school wrestler prepares for an important match while waging mental battles on other fronts: his love affair, his constant dieting, his relationship with his parents, and his inveterate novel-reading.

Hardcover:

9781481456364 | Reissue edition (Simon & Schuster, December 15, 2015), cover price $19.99

Paperback:

9781481456357 | Reissue edition (Simon & Schuster, December 15, 2015), cover price $10.99
9780385732741 | Delacorte Pr, May 10, 2005, cover price $7.95 | About this edition: An intensely serious high-school wrestler prepares for an important match while waging mental battles on other fronts: his love affair, his constant dieting, his relationship with his parents, and his inveterate novel-reading.
9780440210269 | Mti rep edition (Laurel Leaf, July 1, 1991), cover price $3.99 | About this edition: An intensely serious high-school wrestler prepares for an important match while waging mental battles on other fronts: his love affair, his constant dieting, his relationship with his parents, and his inveterate novel-reading

Library:

9780385902892 | Delacorte Pr, May 10, 2005, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: An intensely serious high-school wrestler prepares for an important match while waging mental battles on other fronts: his love affair, his constant dieting, his relationship with his parents, and his inveterate novel-reading.

Reinforced:

9780606278324 | Demco Media, May 1, 2002, cover price $25.63

Prebinding:

9780613131353 | Turtleback Books, December 1, 2003, cover price $26.10

cover image for 9781101882962

Paperback:

9781101882962 | Bantam Dell Pub Group, January 26, 2016, cover price $15.00

cover image for 9780805090741

Hardcover:

9780805090741 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, November 3, 2015, cover price $12.99

cover image for 9781101916742
By Robbie Daymond (narrator) and D. J. Machale

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101916742 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, September 1, 2015), cover price $30.00

cover image for 9781595146922
Product Description: Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!  The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near...read more

Hardcover:

9781595146915 | Razorbill, December 4, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!

Paperback:

9781595146922 | Razorbill, September 1, 2015, cover price $8.99 | About this edition: Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!

cover image for 9780385386586

Hardcover:

9780385386586 | Random House Childrens Books, September 1, 2015, cover price $12.99

Library:

9780385386609 | Random House Childrens Books, September 1, 2015, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9781561458455

Hardcover:

9781561458455 | Peachtree Pub Ltd, August 1, 2015, cover price $14.95

Paperback:

9781561458943 | Peachtree Pub Ltd, August 1, 2015, cover price $5.95

cover image for 9781481401371

Hardcover:

9781481401364 | Simon Pulse, July 8, 2014, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781481401371 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, July 7, 2015), cover price $10.99

cover image for 9781442389649
By Stephen King and Tim Sample (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781442389649 | Unabridged edition (Simon & Schuster, June 30, 2015), cover price $14.99

cover image for 9781481423878

Hardcover:

9781481423885 | Aladdin Paperbacks, June 9, 2015, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9781481423878 | Aladdin Paperbacks, June 9, 2015, cover price $5.99

cover image for 9781481432887
By Tina Gallo (adapted by)

Paperback:

9781481432887 | Simon Spotlight, May 19, 2015, cover price $3.99

cover image for 9780606368018
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. It's time for a Skylanders adventure! Younger fans of the Skylanders games and toys can continue the adventure in this 24-page 8x8 storybook starring Spyro and his dragon pals. When a fun afternoon turns competitive, can the dragons set aside their differences in time to save the day...read more
By Hannah C. Campbell and Caravan Studio (illustrator)

Prebinding:

9780606368018, titled "Take Flight and Fight!: Take Flight and Fight!" | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, May 19, 2015), cover price $14.75 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780448484860
Product Description: It’s time for a Skylanders adventure!Younger fans of the Skylanders games and toys can continue the adventure in this 24-page 8x8 storybook starring Spyro and his dragon pals. When a fun afternoon turns competitive, can the dragons set aside their differences in time to save the day? Includes a sheet of colorful stickers...read more
By Hannah S. Campbell and Caravan Studio (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780448484860 | Nov edition (Grosset & Dunlap, May 19, 2015), cover price $4.99 | About this edition: It’s time for a Skylanders adventure!

cover image for 9780606368452

Paperback:

9781622509522 | Saddleback Pub, April 15, 2015, cover price $7.95

Prebinding:

9780606368452 | Turtleback Books, May 1, 2015, cover price $18.40

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >