search for books and compare prices
cats juvenile fiction matches 91 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780553511239 Cover for 9780553511260 Cover for 9780553511246 Cover for 9781681370002 Cover for 9781616204198 Cover for 9781616206383 Cover for 9781452150130 Cover for 9781623707941 Cover for 9781515802396 Cover for 9781101997734 Cover for 9780803734791 Cover for 9780807557594 Cover for 9780807557587 Cover for 9781489638731 Cover for 9781782024439 Cover for 9781479552290 Cover for 9780061555220 Cover for 9780061555268 Cover for 9780061555244 Cover for 9780606271295 Cover for 9780606377263 Cover for 9780545687911 Cover for 9780435750534 Cover for 9780545799669 Cover for 9780590464383 Cover for 9781590543832 Cover for 9780606377478 Cover for 9780525428114 Cover for 9781479585014 Cover for 9780545683579 Cover for 9780545162111 Cover for 9780395663189 Cover for 9781616202460 Cover for 9781616204563 Cover for 9781622312078 Cover for 9780794433505 Cover for 9780794433116 Cover for 9781606845967 Cover for 9780544147997 Cover for 9781937075026 Cover for 9780545694810 Cover for 9781452129167 Cover for 9781623701284 Cover for 9781479552313 Cover for 9781623701260
cover image for 9780553511260
By Cylin Busby and Gerald Kelley (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780553511239 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, February 2, 2016, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780553511260 | Dgs edition (Yearling Books, February 7, 2017), cover price $6.99

Library:

9780553511246 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, February 2, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781681370002
By Andrzej Klimowski (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781681370002 | New York Review of Books, September 13, 2016, cover price $16.95

cover image for 9781616206383
By Kelly Murphy (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781616204198 | Algonquin Books, August 25, 2015, cover price $16.95

Paperback:

9781616206383 | Algonquin Books, September 13, 2016, cover price $6.95

cover image for 9781452150130
By Brendan Wenzel (illustrator)

School and Library:

9781452150130 | Chronicle Books Llc, August 30, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781515802396
By Zoe Persico (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781623707941 | Capstone Pr Inc, August 1, 2016, cover price $6.95

Library:

9781515802396 | Picture Window Books, August 1, 2016, cover price $21.82

cover image for 9781101997734
By Dan Santat (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781101997734 | Reprint edition (Puffin, May 3, 2016), cover price $8.99

School and Library:

9780803734791 | Dial Books for Young Readers, May 10, 2012, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781489638731
Product Description: Noodles the cat takes his responsibilities very seriously, keeping the police station and neighborhood safe and free from rats, but he is not an official member of the police department until after he performs a heroic rescue.

Paperback:

9780807557594 | Reprint edition (Albert Whitman & Co, March 30, 2008), cover price $6.95 | About this edition: "This story about animals on patrol features a crime-fighting cat, Noodles, who sniffs, 'Police dogs are nothing but squirrel chasers.

School and Library:

9780807557587 | Albert Whitman & Co, April 30, 2005, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Noodles the cat takes his responsibilities very seriously, keeping the police station and neighborhood safe and free from rats, but he is not an official member of the police department until after he performs a heroic rescue.

Library:

9781489638731 | Weigl Pub Inc, July 15, 2015, cover price $34.28 | About this edition: Noodles the cat takes his responsibilities very seriously, keeping the police station and neighborhood safe and free from rats, but he is not an official member of the police department until after he performs a heroic rescue.

cover image for 9781782024439
By Benjamin Bird and Carmen Perez (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781782024439 | Board book edition (Gardners Books, December 3, 2015), cover price $8.20

Library:

9781479552290 | Mti edition (Picture Window Books, July 1, 2014), cover price $21.99

cover image for 9780606377263
The end of the stars draws near.Three must become four to battlethe darkness that lasts forever. . . .A divided StarClan has driven a treacherous rift between the four warrior Clans, and the spirits of the Dark Forest are gaining strength. As tensions reach a breaking point, an outsider suddenly appears in ThunderClan's midst, spreading discord and pushing the Clans even further apart. Now, with Clanmates turning against one another and a full-scale battle looming closer, the warrior cats will be forced to choose whose word they can trust—before it's too late.

Hardcover:

9780061555220 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, November 22, 2011, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780061555268 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, December 26, 2012), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: The end of the stars draws near.

Library:

9780061555244 | Harpercollins, November 22, 2011, cover price $17.89

Prebinding:

9780606377263 | Turtleback Books, November 3, 2015, cover price $17.20 | also contains The Forgotten Warrior
9780606271295 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, December 26, 2012), cover price $17.20

cover image for 9780545687911
Product Description: A read-aloud story that will have kids rhyming around the house!"It's very simple, really. Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, mules sit on stools, gophers sit on sofas, and frogs sit on logs."Each animal's designated seat rhymes with that animal's name...read more
By Jim Field (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780545687911 | Scholastic Pr, August 25, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A read-aloud story that will have kids rhyming around the house!

By Irene Bofill (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781939710277 | Orange Frazer Pr Inc, September 1, 2015, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9780606377478
One dark and noisy night the Fraidy Cats let their imaginations run wild, visualizing scary things from wild elephants to hungry wolves

Paperback:

9780545799669 | New edition (Scholastic, August 25, 2015), cover price $3.99
9780590464383 | Cartwheel Books, September 1, 1993, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: One dark and noisy night the Fraidy Cats let their imaginations run wild, visualizing scary things from wild elephants to hungry wolves
9780435750534, titled "Art Education: A Strategy for Course Design" | Heinemann, January 1, 1979, cover price $11.50 | also contains Art Education: A Strategy for Course Design

Library:

9781590543832 | Fitzgerald Books, January 1, 2007, cover price $15.00 | also contains Fraidy Cats

Prebinding:

9780606377478 | New edition (Turtleback Books, August 25, 2015), cover price $13.55 | also contains Fraidy Cats

cover image for 9780525428114
Product Description: Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish! When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up...read more
By R. H. Lazzell (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780525428114 | Dial Books for Young Readers, August 18, 2015, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish!

cover image for 9781479585014

Hardcover:

9781479585014 | Board book edition (Picture Window Books, August 1, 2015), cover price $5.99

cover image for 9780545683579

Hardcover:

9780415226974, titled "The Development of Celtic Linguistics, 1850-1900" | Routledge, June 1, 2001, cover price $55.01 | also contains The Development of Celtic Linguistics, 1850-1900

School and Library:

9780545683579 | Orchard Books, July 28, 2015, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780545162111
Introduces the people and history of Chicago, and gives information on lodging, restaurants, sightseeing, shopping, and entertainment

Hardcover:

9780545162111 | Scholastic Pr, May 26, 2015, cover price $8.99

Paperback:

9780395663189, titled "Insight Guides Chicago" | Apa Productions, June 1, 1992, cover price $21.95 | also contains Insight Guides Chicago | About this edition: Introduces the people and history of Chicago, and gives information on lodging, restaurants, sightseeing, shopping, and entertainment

cover image for 9781616204563
Cat brothers Cecil and Anton are as different in personality as they are in looks. Cecil, stocky and black with white patches, thirsts for seafaring adventure as he roams the docks of his harborside home, taking day trips on fishing boats when the chance comes along. Slim, gray Anton prefers listening to the sailors' shanties at the town saloon. But one day when Anton does venture to port, he's stolen off the dock, and the next thing he knows, he's at sea.Knowing little of the wide open ocean that lies beyond the harbor, Cecil boards another ship in hopes of finding Anton. But what begins as a rescue mission turns into a pair of high seas adventures, with thrills and danger bubbling under every wave.Anton takes on a fierce rat, outwits hungry birds, and forges a forbidden friendship, while Cecil encounters dolphins and whales and finds himself in the middle of a pirate raid. On an ocean as vast as the one Anton and Cecil have discovered, will they see home-or each other-ever again?

Hardcover:

9781616202460 | Algonquin Books, October 8, 2013, cover price $16.95

Paperback:

9781616204563 | Reprint edition (Algonquin Books, February 10, 2015), cover price $6.95

CD/Spoken Word:

9781622312078 | Unabridged edition (Highbridge Co, October 8, 2013), cover price $24.95 | About this edition: Cat brothers Cecil and Anton are as different in personality as they are in looks.

cover image for 9780794433116
By Lori C. Froeb and Violet Lemay (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780794433505 | Studio Fun International, January 27, 2015, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780794433116 | Studio Fun International, January 27, 2015, cover price $3.99

cover image for 9781606845967
Product Description: A popular middle-grade writer moves to chapter books with this humorous tale about a cat that makes Grumpy Cat seem cheerful. Perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and Dog Diaries. Hissy Fitz lives with some two-legged creatures who are destined to serve him in every possible way and understand his every whim...read more

Hardcover:

9781606845967 | Egmont USA, January 6, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: A popular middle-grade writer moves to chapter books with this humorous tale about a cat that makes Grumpy Cat seem cheerful.

cover image for 9780544147997

School and Library:

9780544147997 | Houghton Mifflin, November 18, 2014, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781937075026
By Simone Kearny (trans)

Hardcover:

9781937075026 | Board book edition (Ingram Pub Services, October 7, 2014), cover price $14.99

cover image for 9781452129167

Hardcover:

9781452129167, titled "Little Cat: Finger Puppet Book" | Ina brdbk edition (Chronicle Books Llc, August 12, 2014), cover price $6.99

cover image for 9781623701284

Hardcover:

9781623701284 | Capstone Pr Inc, August 1, 2014, cover price $9.95

Library:

9781479552313 | Mti edition (Picture Window Books, July 1, 2014), cover price $21.99

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >