search for books and compare prices
Meredith Zeitlin has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780399167461 Cover for 9780147517937 Cover for 9780373225033 Cover for 9781501251382 Cover for 9780399254239 Cover for 9780142424216 Cover for 9780545119429
cover image for 9780147517937
Product Description: For fans of Love & Gelato, this is a laugh-out-loud high school adventure set in Greece abd perfect for readers of Meg Cabot.   High school sophomore Zona Lowell has lived in New York City her whole life, and plans to follow in the footsteps of her renowned-journalist father...read more

Hardcover:

9780399167461 | Putnam Pub Group, April 21, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A laugh-out-loud high school adventure set in Greece, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot  High school sophomore Zona Lowell has lived in New York City her whole life, and plans to follow in the footsteps of her renowned-journalist father.

Paperback:

9780147517937 | Speak, April 5, 2016, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Love & Gelato, this is a laugh-out-loud high school adventure set in Greece abd perfect for readers of Meg Cabot.
9780373225033, titled "Lawman Lover" | Harlequin Books, February 1, 1999, cover price $3.99 | also contains Lawman Lover

cover image for 9781501251382
Product Description: Includes audiobooks 5-8 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series:Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 5: Dr. Maniac vs. Robby SchwartzGoosebumps HorrorLand Book 6: Who's Your Mummy?Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 7: My Friends Call Me MonsterGoosebumps HorrorLand Book 8: Say Cheese – and Die Screaming...read more
By Ashley Albert (narrator), Vinnie Penna (narrator), R. L. Stine, Marc Thompson (narrator) and Meredith Zeitlin (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501251382 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, July 29, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Includes audiobooks 5-8 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series:Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 5: Dr.

cover image for 9780142424216
Product Description: So far this year isn't going the way she planned but it is undeniably memorable. Kelsey Finkelstein is starting her freshman year of high school and she's determined to begin with a clean slate. Her arch-nemesis moved away this summer, finally giving her the chance to stand out on the soccer team and possibly catch the eye of her long-time crush...read more

Hardcover:

9780399254239 | Putnam Pub Group, March 1, 2012, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Laugh-out-loud funny high school drama - perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Meg Cabot Let's say you're fourteen and live in New York City.

Paperback:

9780142424216 | Reprint edition (Speak, March 7, 2013), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: So far this year isn't going the way she planned but it is undeniably memorable.

cover image for 9780545119429
Product Description: It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.L. Stine--with a story so fiendish that it can't be contained to just one book! FORMAT: 2 CDs, UnabridgedNARRATOR: TKSomeone--or something--is inviting ordinary kids to HorrorLand and trapping them there...read more
By R. L. Stine and Meredith Zeitlin (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9780545119429 | Unabridged edition (Scholastic Audio Cassette, March 1, 2009), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: It's a whole new ride from master of horror and bestselling author R.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end